Change & Increase – Day 7

Greetings Framily & New Followers, Welcome!

(Thought this posted.)

Well, it is Day 7 of my journey. I am enjoying my time getting to know God better and myself. My home church has been in revival this past week and yesterday was the final day, a Friday!  The Word was given and confirmed. I am so thankful to the Holy Ghost for pressing my entire family (Minus my younger sister as she lives out of town)to come to service. Today I share with you…

God as I AM THAT I AM: (Genesis 3:14)

14 And God said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent me unto you.

This passage was ministered during revival, along with the going theme of “Get Out of The Boat.” (Mathew 22-33)

The guest Pastors, whom were there on different set days, listened to the Holy Spirit and made sure we heard the message, to stop sitting on the boat and hanging in a boat with boat people. To trust God is with you and will meet you on the other side of your storm. The message was heard.

Today, I hear God saying for me to trust where He is sending me in this new season because wherever He sends me I can tell others and know “I AM hath sent me…” I AM is not just the God of my ancestors, but THE God. Since God is, I am (You are) also. I am whoever I AM has declared me to be. Blessed, a light carrier, the salt of the earth, etc.. As long as this body has breathe and blood flowing, I am! How about you??

My prayer for you and me: Lord forgive me of all my sins. In Jesus Name, Amen!

Leave a Reply

