Werk! Werk it Girl!

Greetings Framily & New Followers, Welcome!

How are we my beautiful people?!  This chick has been away and “werking” hard! God has several things He has placed before me and in me and giving birth takes looaaads of patience and commitment, but I am getting her done. I don’t say this to toot my own horn but because I am proud of myself for not throwing in the towel or given up on some things.

I have had family issues and illnesses but God still has the visions before me. There is still a matter to resolve as I come out of my feelings and prepare my mind and heart to speak to this person. However, I praise God for the wisdom in knowing that I was in my feelings and should not speak until I came out of that place. So, His timing is always perfect no matter how we or anyone else tries to manipulate it.

This year is my spiritual journey towards change so He has and is working the change in me. In summary of what I’ve said before in previous posts this year, this is the “Year of Increase” for “Women of Increase” that make “Everyday a Good Day for Change.”

This is my prayer for you and me: Father God, blessed is your name. The name above all names. Gracious and Merciful are you, the One that sits high and looks low. The Father of life, liberty, and blessings. Thank you for being God and God alone!! We ask of your forgiveness of things we knowing committed and those things we unknowingly committed against you and one another. We thank you for forgiving us time and time again and again. Help us Lord in our wayward-ness. Father God we come to you asking you to continue sending your angels to help us and show us the error of our ways. We ask that with every waking day you pour more oil, fresh oil upon us from the crown of our heads to the souls of our feet. Order our steps Lord as we walk out and live out this Christian journey. Keep our eyes, heart, mind, body, and soul near the cross. Shield us from all attacks. Help us exercise wisdom along our paths. Help us to have compassion and understanding towards one another as you have commanded each of us to not cause harm, angst, or strife towards the LEAST of your children. Be our Head, Be our hedge, Be our voice, and Be our friend towards any and all injustices this world throws at us. If we are made in your image, if we are heirs and joint heirs of Christ, if we are the salt of the earth, if we are ONE BODY, teach us to be so.

In Jesus Name I pray, Amen!!!

Love, Peace, and Blessings!!

Leave a Reply

