The Next Step

Greetings Framily & New Followers, Welcome!

I have been diligently working on the visions God has placed before me, as always. It is always great to feel like you only have one last step before it’s all complete. However, for those of you out there that is starting a business or working towards a vision I know you share with me, you have often felt like there is only one last step just to discover there are a few more.

I am slowly learning that I don’t always need to complete this “one last step” to take a leap because in business and in ministry there is always “the next step.” My last step is my last breath. Therefore I have to learn to be ok with the process which sometimes means putting myself out there to be judged, talked about, and criticized. (If Jesus did it so can I.) After all faith increases with every step. This is all about ever increasing faith in the spirit of change. If I want different results, I gotta do something different. “Everyday is a Good Day for Change.”  Thank God for mentors and provisioned human resources.

My prayer for you and I is: Lord, how Holy and Excellent is thy name! No other name I know has more power. The power to make demons tremble and flee and people that come against you to bow to your will. Oh how precious is the name of Jesus, our Savior and Redeemer! Lord, we ask you to forgive us of our sins. To help us to continuously extend that forgiveness towards others knowing that every battle belongs to You. Keep us on Your path of righteousness. Give us this day our Daily Bread to continue pressing towards the mark and the visions in which You so ordained in us and through you. Lord God, shield us from our enemies. Let not the foxes that enter our minds enter our hearts. Let us cast them down into the pits of hell from which they came. Give us these strengths as we travel the paths You have set before us. It’s in Jesus name we pray, Amen!!

As always, in our absence from one another’s posts, continue to pray for me as I will continue to pray for you.

Love, Peace, & Blessings!!

Dot

(These post are based upon my life experiences and thoughts at the times of those experiences, written from a transparent view to display that even us saved individuals wrestle with life. They are to minister to people in a stuck place. However, it is written with the understanding that we are not defeated, that every battle is not ours, and no matter what, our faith in Christ supersedes everything.)

Leave a Reply

