My New Favorite Show

Greetings Framily & New Followers, welcome!

Has anyone had the chance to watch FYI’s show, Married at First Sight? I absolutely love the show. I watched the first season and fell in love with Doug and Jamie, and Courtney and Jason. I prayed for Mone and her husband… I all of a sudden don’t remember his name… At any rate, I thought I have finally found a reality show that has purpose and meaning.

This season’s show seems to be a little more intense. I find myself screaming at the TV saying… push through the first year of marriage, when you don’t know a person there are sooooooooo many shifts and changes and bumps and bruises and mistakes and etc… etc… etc…. It takes a LOT of time to know a person. I scream keep an open heart but use wisdom. Divorce is terrible!!! I have so much hope for this season’s couples.

Anywho… If you haven’t had a chance to watch it. Catch it on FYI Tuesdays at 8 or 9 pm EST. They usually run a marathon leading up to the next episode.

My prayer is to cover all marriages. To open the hearts and conversations for all couples on the brink of divorce or who are experiencing troubles. In Jesus Name, Amen!

Leave a Reply

