It Been a Long Time!

Well, it has been a hot minute since I last posted any of my thoughts and testimonies on this blog.  So, I have stopped in to say hello and to let you know that God is still moving and still working His greatness in my life.

He has allowed me to make great progress in my desired career and business, allowed me to serve for, with, on, in an organization I hold dear to my heart, Moms With Wings Inc. (Follow us on Twitter @MomsWithWings and like us on Facebook, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Moms-With-Wings-Inc/370676652974621)  He has saw my father through surgery and healed him from prostate cancer.  He has allowed my oldest sons father to come state side and spend every weekend of the past month with him while he is training before he becomes unreachable for 3-4 months.  He is working in both my children and am so proud of their growth (physically, mentally, spiritually)… What more can I say… Thank you Lord for your covering (The Blood), provision, blessings, and favor..  ABBA FATHER is sovereign, just, and GREAT!!

As always… pray for me and I’ll continue to pray for you!  Love you all!

Amen, Amen, and Amen! 

Leave a Reply

