My Apologies

Good Afternoon All,

I must apologize for not keeping to my promise of starting my blog on Thanksgiving day.  Although what I’m about to say sounds like a barrel of excuses, I must admit I took on a little bit more than I could chew to promise such a thing during such a busy time.  Not to mention, I became very sick by that Friday and then my son then after.  But, I’m glad to say that by His stripes we are well.

I have much to share with you all, so if you guys can hold on a bit longer I will be sharing it all with you very soon.

God Bless!

Dorothy

One thought on “My Apologies

Leave a Reply

